Contact

Contact us by E-Mail:

Our preferred method of contact is by email to get fastest service:

For all Support or Order questions or concern or inquiry, please contact us at support@officekeys.ca

  • When you use our support email a case is created so we can track the inquiry. This is the best way for us to keep track of your email.

Company information:

2341029 Ontario Incorporated

O/A OfficeKeys.ca

1930 County Road 8
Bobcaygeon, Ontario
K0M 1A0
Canada

 

Contact us by Telephone:

416-936-5804 – Please leave a message, we will return your call. – however, for faster response, please email support@officekeys.ca

Regular Office Hours:

All times are based on Toronto time.

Monday 6:30AM – 5:00PM

Tuesday 6:30AM – 5:00PM

Wednesday 6:30AM – 5:00PM

Thursday 6:30AM – 5:00PM

Friday 6:30AM – 5:00PM

Friday Summer Hours

Between May Victoria day long weekend – September Labour day long weekend 6:30 AM – 10:30AM.

(Yes, we are going to enjoy long weekends every summer weekend when we can.)

2020 Statutory Holiday Schedule:

(Actual days closed will be noted on our news feed as we get closer to the holiday if it differs from this list)

New Year’s Day: , January 1, 2020

Family Day: Monday, February 17, 2020

Good Friday: Friday, April 10, 2020

Easter Monday: Monday, April 13, 2020

Victoria Day: Monday, May 18, 2020

Canada Day: Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Labour Day: Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving Day: Monday, October 12, 2020

Remembrance Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Christmas: Saturday, December 25, 2020

Boxing Day: Monday, December 28, 2020

{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}